ify still
Warning … this video is extremely cute.

New Video!   Recently updated !

Tin Pan North Festival I haven’t played live in awhile. So, I was thrilled when the folks from the NSAI Toronto Chapter asked me to headline as part of the 16th annual Tin Pan North Festival. All performances are in the round. On May 21st at the Moonshine Cafe in Oakville, I’ll share the stage […]

New Show & Podcast available

“Someone You Should Know” is getting a bit of attention! Thanks to Country Perspective and For The Country RecordĀ 

New Reviews!